Travelled back in time...?

One year ago, I was in Bergen. Playing Dragon Age. Listening to my favorite music. Eating dolly dimples pizza's.

Than I went to Malawi for one year.

Today, I am in Bergen. Playing Dragon Age. Listening to my favorite music (the same as last year). Eating dolly dimples pizza's.

***

Last year, I was sad because I couldn't be with my boyfriend because I was leaving for Africa.

Then I went to Malawi for one year..

Today, I am sad because I can't be with my boyfriend because he is wroking on a boat outside south america.

It is so strange! After everything I have been through and experienced in Malawi... Is life supposed to just go back to.... normal? And yet, it doesn't feel normal.. It's a little bit... "Kafka-like". Surreal, creepy, and yet nice...

A little bit like tasting an old, favorite dish. It is familiar and very nice, but you feel like you want to add something to it. You don't want to leave it, but... yeah, make it better. Give it more substance and meaning...

Yepp... I need to spice things up here...

buuut I will wait a few weeks.. Right now, it is actually very, very comfortable with just being with myself, doing nothing.. =)


Kommentarer
Postat av: christian

Kommer hjem om tre uker for og underholde deg i 5 uker ;)

2011-05-03 @ 22:48:03
Postat av: Jenny

Hör av dig när du har tid vettja;)

2011-05-23 @ 21:08:57
URL: http://alrunebloggen.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0