Liwonde!

Once againg, a wonderful stay at Liwonde national park!!

The best part of it all was during dinner yesterday and break fast today; A vervett monket with a baby on it's baby suuddenlöy jumped in to the restaurant, down on our table och stole my food! Forst time, yesterday dinner, she stole my dessert, some kind of pudding pie. Today she stole a muffin. Straight from my hand! she just jumped down on the table, calmy took my wrist in a firm grip with one hand an took my breakfast muffin with her other hand. All the time looking in my eyes. Then she jumped out again. Haha! I really didn't mind at all, she could have ahd all of my break fast if she wanted, buut the waiter didn't enjoy her eating our food... so he stood next to our table, guarfing it the rest of the meal. Hehe.

We also saw a elephant get really pissed off on a little tiny wart hog. The poor thinh got chased by a trumppeting elephant far off in the bush. He must be traumatized...

Sleeping time noww!

Christian says hello! =D

Mogonebwino

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0