From Paradise with love!

Im never coming back!!!! I will spend the rest of my life at Normann Carr cottage by monkey bay!!! I am here for  one week with my beloved Christian, who arrived on Friday! I ttell you, this si paradise! Everyone must see lake malawi! It is incredible, the sunsets are amazing and the water is always around 28 C. I will post a lot more about this when I get bakc to Nkhoma, and be prepared for amazing sunsets photos!

And yes, as you all understand, Christian is here in malawi! and he is adapting wondefully!! He just realised that he has been without a watch, internet and cell phone for almost a week, and he describes it at lovely! =D Right now, we are in paradise, but before we came here, christian followed me everywhere. We visited malawian friends of mine in their homes in the villages, and we sat together, eating Nzima on the floor. Christian with a little tiny baby in his lap! =D He is amazing, follows me to crazy places without complaining.. Aaa I love you, man!! =D

Now it is time for dinnes at Normann Carr! Chambo fillet with rice, amarula on ice and some kind om  delightful desert. Malawian gin and tonic for christian. I Love this place!!!

Write more next week! =D And I will post a lot of nice photos.

Love!! Maria

Kommentarer
Postat av: Renée

Wow :):):) Låter som paradiset på jorden..:)När skall vi komma dit..?:) Vi kan behöva lite omväxling till allt regn och rusk här hemma i Sverige...)

2010-09-17 @ 10:49:45
Postat av: Katten

Åhh de låter underbart! Och du är värd varenda minut!! :)



PUSS!

2010-09-17 @ 17:29:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0