Visitor!!

Today I'll get a visitor form SWEDEN! =D Dear old sweden!!! =D Jippiiiiii!!!! I hope she smells like IKEA-furniture, meatballs and Snow!! It is snow at home now.. can't believe it!! =D Oh how I miss the snow!
Anyway, jenny comes today!! Wonderful..! We will go to the lake, and go to liwonde national park! And she wwill join me a little in the hospital =) Will be very interesting! =D so nice to get a visitor from a girlfriend, aa just relax and talk bullshit! Jippiiiiii!!!! =D=D=D

This sunday, I sutured a big wound in a leg! =D It was only me there, cause the clinician was busy in theatre. So i asked him "Can I do the suturing?" and he said yes. I have watched it many times, and tried a little a few times. But this time a got the whooooole wound for my self! So now I know how to do that. I'll put that on my CV. Would be awesome to get to do that also at home.

Also, I obviously don't have a place to live anymore in Bergen when i'll come back.. They suddenly had to sell the house and I have to move all my stuff (Telekinetic powers would be awesome right now)... I had no idea how to do that, cause i'm in africa! But luckily, christian and his sister Karen offered to help me... That's just wonderful.. Thank you so much guys!!!!!!!! I miss you a lot!!!!!!! =D I will make you a very nice dinner when I get home! =D

We have some visitors from Norway as well, Bodhild and Torman. Colleagus from haraldsplass =) very nice with visitors!! =D And they brought a lot of stuff from haraldsplass to Nkhoma, like some equipment and baby clothes! =)

Over and out!

Kommentarer
Postat av: christian

:*

2010-10-30 @ 10:31:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0