Post-Christian-Depression....

1 october

Crying =(

Christian left today. I can see no light. Everything is dark and depressing. I want to sleep until christimas. And eat. Chocolate. A lot. And listen to sentimental music and watch sentimental movies. Yes. That what I should do.

2 october

Shit. Nothing works. God so tired i get. =(

Three weeks in good living conditions is not good. You get used to things working again. And then you come back to the real life in Malawi, and you realise that nothing is working, ever... And we have an invasion of cochroaches and giant spiders in our house. I hate it. But in one way it's good. I can get my frustration out by going berserk woth the DOOM-spray and killing every god damn insect I can see.... amohahahaha.....*evil*


Kommentarer
Postat av: Christian

Love u ! :)

2010-10-03 @ 13:06:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0