Wondeful, Wonderful People!! =D

I don't know how to describe the feeling im haviing right now.
 It is just amazing.. It is like my whole world has been turned up side down and in side out one hundred times during a few weeks. It all started with the dutch man Piet Lake of Stars. We had such a wonderful connection and the talks we had really made me reconsider a lot of things in life... And now I have met these wondeful guys in lilongwe! Jelmer and Gerrit-Jan. They are just so.. Adorable! Me and Jenny spent a few days with them, and they are two really interesting persons and we had so much to talk about.. And when talking with and meeting people like this, your worlds turns around so much cause you see and meet so much other perspectives and ways of living.... One thing that was particulary interesting (Okej this might sound very stoned and crazy, but it is not) was to meet my self, in a male version. Gerrit-Jan. I can't explain it, but also Jenny said that ”the two of you are so similar it is scary!” And we had all the same problems... And ok, wise from past experiences when telling in my blog that I like a male human being; No one have to worry, there will never be anything else then a very good friendship, none of us would want that cause both of us have our hearts given to other people, so no worries! =) And also, I would never stand to be involved with someone that much alike myself.. I would hate to be my own girldfriend! Hehe. But, back to subject, I saw a reflection my self and my own feelings and problems and visions and dreams in another person, and it was really really cool... And it was really good for me, and maybe for him as well, to see this reflection in a way... You learn a lot about yourself in that way... Anyway, Jelmer and G-J, I Love you so much guys, you are incredible!! See you soon for paint ball!!

 

And that is the absolutely best part with this whole thing, without competition, to meet all these amazing people.. Also here in Nkhoma.. All the wonderful people passing or staying.. Liz and Becka... Hannah and Clair.... Floor and Kim...=) Hendrika... Marlieka... Gervim.... ! And those who are here just as long as we (or longer).. Isabelle, Rhona, Jessie.... Dorothy.... Ngari.. All such amazing and interesting persons, I love them all so much, and I will have all this wonderful memories of them and our time together here... I am a bit sad about this though, cause Rhona and Jessie and Dorothy is leaving in december.. =( I dont know what will happen at female ward without Rhona... But I will keep an eye on it for her =)

 

And Jenny has now, unfortunatelyand after at least 25 wedding proposals, left the country. It was so incredibly nice to have her here, a little breeze from home!! And we had a great time, going to the lake, to Liwonde and to the beautiful, beautiful Zomba plateau... =) She is really a great friend, and I love her so much!!! =D I have asked her to make a blog entry here, and she will do that when she comes home! =) So then you can read and see her experience of the time she spent here.

 

And Christian, you wonderful wonderful man... Thank you for existing, being there for me anytime I need you... you mean the world to me.. I tell you, this guy is just the best of the best.. I've never met anyone that loyal or that loving and carirng as him... Christian, I love you so much!!!! =D

 

Life is GOOD!!!!!

 

//Maria


Kommentarer
Postat av: Christian

Elsker deg kjære ! Gleder meg til jul ! ;)

2010-11-09 @ 20:25:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0