Soundtrack of Malawi


First:

U2 - Bad
Rolling stones -Faraway eyes
Jeff Buckley - Hallelujah

These three songs makes me happy and relaxed, and reminds me of wonderful nights by the lake, and about some very special people I have met down here..

Neo - Human frontier

I know, a little bit silly, but I heard this song the same day I found out that I was going to Malawi! So it really means a lot.

Best of the best - Warm heart of Africa
Shakira - Waka waka

Malawi in a nutshell!  Warm heart of Africa, wonderful song and really catches Malawi in a nutshell! And being in Africa during the worldcup, gave waka waka a very special feeling for me.

Johnny Cash - ring of fire
Train - Hey soul sister

Don't really know why, but damn good are they! =)


And Off course;
The reggaes! =)

Morgan Heritage
and
Bob Marley
 
When going to the lake, it is all about reggae. Just so amazing realxing! =)
***
And as ALWAYS, My favorite song in the entire world and actually quite a good soundtrack for my entire life... :

Queen - To much love will kill you

The text goes straight to my heart... It always comes to my mind. No matter where I am or waht I do. Love it.



Malawi, always beatiful..... =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0