Ndi li bwino! =)

Inde, Ndi li Bwino! =) Mavuto ndi pangono. Zikomo! =) (Yes, Now i am better! All problems seems smaller today. Thanks!) **' Yeah, today things feels a little bit better... Talked to my mother and to Christian in phone, it helped a lot..And thank you everyone else for sending some encouragement here and on facebook! =) It is highly appreciated! =) It is ahrd to imagin how isolated you are here, and every word from the "normal world" is sooo wellcome! =) No horrible things at work today, at least not so far, and we are celebreating thanks giving in advance tonight! =) We have an american friend here, she's gonna make us turkey! =)Wohoo! =)



I am getting good in Chichewa! =) I can understand a lot, and speak a little. I don't really write it, but at least these things I (almost) know how to spell:

Muli bwanji?
A, Ndi li bwino, kaya ino? 
A Ndilibwino!
 Zikomo!
 Zikomo! =)
 Wu ku pita kuti?
 Ndi li kupita ku nyumba! =)
 zikomo!
A, ku nyumba, a li bwanji?
 A a li bwino. Zikomo!
 Dszina lanu Nndani?
 Dine maria, ndi li Nambwino ndi chipatala Nkhoma! =)

*** How are you? I am fine, and you? I am fine,! Thank you! Thank you. Where are you going? To my house, thank you (for asking)! A, how is you home? It is fine, thank you. what is you'r name? I am maria, and I am a nurse at Nkhoma Hospital! =)

***

 Mwana, a li bwanji? = How is the baby doing? a li bwino Pangono = He/she is fine a little bit (means: he is not fine) A li be malongo? = Does he/she have malaria? A li be kuthenta thupi? = Is he/she having fever? Sequla mimba = Diarrhea? Muko sansa? = vomitting? Wawa? = Pain *** Amai, lowani! = Mother*, come in! Amai, tie! = Mother, let's go! Abambo, kalani apa = Father** sit down here Agogo, dikilani umo = Grandmother**, wait over there Pepani, amai, a li amourira = I am sorry mother, he/she is dead. Mogono bwino! = Good night! Pepani= I am sorry.

*Amai. means mother, but you call every adult women amai. **Abambo. Same thing, means father, but you call every man abambo. ***Agogo. A lady that is really, really old, who is wrinkled, you call agogo. It meand old lady, or grandmother. But you can also call really old men this.


OSSADANDAULA, PALIBE MAVUTO! =) = NO WORRIES, THERE ARE NO PROBLEMS. =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Renée

Vad bra att allt känns bättre idag..:)Nu är det inte långt kvar till den 18 när du åker till sverige..:) Här är snöstorm och iskallt...:)Du har väl dina vinterkläder i Bergen hos Christian...? Han kanske kan ta med nåpgon vinterjacka när han kommer hit?...annars kanske Sofia kan hjälpa till med att låna ut lite kläder..:)Kram från Mamma

2010-11-23 @ 14:19:13
Postat av: Louis Vuitton

Louis Vuitton

2012-03-20 @ 02:03:38
URL: http://www.louis-vuitton-2012.net
Postat av: qinbincai123

Hi,this article is great,I found it on google and bfvsrvfsa I love it very much,I agree with you, it help me a lot in decision,but I still have some questions with the last part,can you explain it for me ?I will appreciate your answer,and I will be back again!



<strong><a href="http://www.capcheap.com">Wholesale Cheap Hats</a></strong>

<a href="http://www.capcheap.com">Cheap New Era Hats</a>

<a href="http://www.capcheap.com">Wholesale New Era Hats</a>

<a href="http://www.capcheap.com">New Era Hats</a>

<a href="http://www.capcheap.com">Cheap New Era Hats Wholesale</a>

2012-03-23 @ 08:37:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0