11 needles!

Now all the vaccination are finished!




 I totally had 11 injections and two drinks (against kolera and other gastrointestnal infection). Also I managed to vaccinate my floor and my cat for Kolera by loosing one of the drinks on the floor.. Good, if the cat ever decides to go to Africa... ;-)

Well, i used to be a little afraid of needles (getting them, not giving them). But I deffinnately think I'm cured now ;) Just bring the big needles, I can take them! ;)

Have had a nice weekend at home with my parents, just relaxing =). Also, I had my first outside bath today! =D Must remember to bring the bikini to fredrikstad...

So tomorrow Im going back to Fredrikstad again. Looking forward to meet all my friends at the course again.. =)


And on thursday Christian will come visit me! =D And then we will go to sweden to my parents nd my sister. Is will be tha last visit in Sweden before I leave for Malawi. It feels very sad.. =( I will miss everyone so much...

Good Night! =) //Maria


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0