Happy Birthday to me =)

13 July; Birthday!

Happy birthday to me, happy birthday to meee! =D  The day started with christian calling me, singing for me in the phone =) Thank you darling =) Love you!!!

Celebrated my birthday at the OPD, draining abscesses, giving injektions and fun stuff like that =D

Then we had a birthday party! A lady that volunteers as a teacher here, Dorothy McKenzi, also had her borthday today; she turned 80! So we got together and celebrated 105 years anniversary! =D

We made a lot of cakes, I think there were at least 15 different cakes.. I made two chocolate and one apple/vanilla (thanks mom for recipe! =))

Some malawians came over to congratulate us.. Efrida and Riffiness; two nursing students who now works in maternity. Our gardener Wilfred watson and our cook Viktor, and our beloved friend Justice Khimbi also visited =)

Now me and Link is sitting in Justice's office, trying to get the internet to work. Tina just called!! So nice to talk to her again!! Miss her SO MUCH! But the telephone line is (pardon my french) really SHITTY so the call was cut... =( Also, Nyathipa tried to call med earlier and she very nicely tried to sing to me =D But also, the f****** phoneline got cut.... I also spoke a little to my mom on the phone, it didn't get cut, but the reception was very bad... =( grrrrr.... Well well.. Thank you so much everyone, for trying! =D Love you all!! =D


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Grattis till dig!!!!! Jag är så ohyfsad, du som brukar gratuelera mig minst 4 gånger per år, och jag som inte ens prickar in dig en gång ;) hehe.. Hoppas att du har det bäst tjejen!

puss puss!

2010-07-19 @ 20:01:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0