Hoping, hoping!

Got confirmed that we can flyt to night instead.... 22:50 nairobi time (20:50 swedish time)... I hope, I hope I hope that it will work out!!

Summary of the incident: Fucking annoying that that they did'nt let me on the flight on sunday..My connection was not even cancelled, and yes, it left as scheduled on monday morning to Gothenburg.  So if KLM had let me on the plane, I WOULD HAVE BEEN HOME long time ago!!! Grrrrr! Anyway, they did put us on a great hotel, the finest in Kenya. Extremely luxurious. The bed was amazing, and the food to. So thanks for that, but youu can't relax, no matter how nice it is, if you don't know when you're going home...aaa Please please please let everything work out nicely today.....

x x x  Maria

Kommentarer
Postat av: Renée

Everything WILL work out nicely today..:)See you tueday morning in Gothenburg..:) Kramar från Mamma

2010-12-20 @ 06:50:33
Postat av: Maja

Håller tummarna! Kom förbi när du vilat ut :)

2010-12-20 @ 16:52:33
Postat av: Jenny H

Klart du har tur idag, måste tänka positivt! Ses snart, darling!

2010-12-20 @ 20:45:49
URL: http://alrunebloggen.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0