Flightmare before Christmas... =(

Stuck in Nairobi for an unknown period of time. I am so disappointed and annoyed with KLM for what they have done. They are treating us as if we were luggage. You know what? Yes, a lot of planes and flights were cancelled. But not mine!! My flight  was not cancelled. The plane came to nairobi, but just before boarding, they stopped us. They had simply taken us of the list. Everyone that were going to chagne plan in Amsterdam got kicked of the flight!!!  Because the airport in amsterdam is so crowded because a lot of planes are cancelled from amterdam! BUT MY PLANE ARE NOT CANCELLED!!!! But I was not allowed to get on the plane. Only people with end station amsterdam could go. So I said I could stay with a friend in Amsterdam, which is true. I wouldn't even be at the airport! But no. The had their guidelines, and I was not allowed on the plane. I SAW PEOPLE GO ON IT! IT WAS HERE! AND MY CONTINUATION FLIGHT TO GOTHENBURG WAS NOT CANCELLED!!! I would have been at Amsterdam airport for 1 hour. 1 HOUR! But no. They refused to let me on the plane. HOW CAN THEY DO THIS????

Now more and more planes are being cancelled. Everything is lookinng as if it is becoming worse. Maybe this plane was the last chance... =( And hoe the HELL are they going to fit all these people  in to other planes anyway?? It will take many days to find seats for everyone!!


SO I am stuck in fucking Nairobi for an unknown period of time. I had longed so much to go home... =( Now I don't know if I even will come home before christmas. =(

I am not angry with the snow are anything. I am angry with the fucking decission toi kick me off my flight, even though it was going, and even though my connection was not cancelled!! My flight was perfect, no problems with it! But yet, they kicked me off, because therre were to many people at the airport in amsterdam. I CAN BELIEVE THIS!!!!!!


Anyway, all glory to the hotell. We were sent to a hotel, and it is  great, beautiful. Supposed to be the bestt hotel in kenya. So that's good. But honestly, I would so much preferred sitting on that plane that I know an moving somewhere above my head now.... On the way home, with my seat EMPTY.

aaaa fuck it.

Still on malawian number if anyone wants to call..

Thank to my mum and chrstian for all support... =)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Katarina

Stackare!!! Shit, det är ju verkligen helt sjukt vilka system de har!! Eller snarare SAKNAR! :(



Jag håller tummarna för dig nu att detta ska ordna upp sig för dig snarast möjligt så att du hinner hem inom de närmsta dygnen!!



Kraaaam från Katten

2010-12-19 @ 11:27:56
Postat av: Anna

Om Göteborg ställer till problem efter Amsterdam, se om du kan få Linköping istället - det finns en KLM-flygplats här också och den är nog mindre fullbokad än Göteborg.

2010-12-19 @ 11:57:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0